Preseason Practice Information

UPPER SCHOOL

Unless otherwise noted, all practices will be on the PCD campus at 660 Waterman Ave.

2019 Dates:


FOOTBALL
August 16, 2019: 10:00 AM–12:00 PM (equipment handout)
August 19, 2019: 4:00 pm–7:00 pm (first day of practice)
Practice 6 days a week - 4pm–7pm
Regular Season (After Labor Day): Practice 3:30-5:30pm
Upcoming Dates of Interest:
- Sept 5th: Injury Fund vs Scituate @ Classical, 7:15pm
- Sept 13th: @ Tollgate - Warwick Vets Field, 6pm
Coach Marquis Harper: 401-450-1969; mharper@providencecountryday.org

BOYS SOCCER
August 19, 2019
Practice 6 days a week - 4-6pm
Coach Javier Gallego: 401-545-2499; gallego@providencecountryday.org

GIRLS TENNIS
August 19, 2019
Practice Mon.–Fri. - 8-10am
Kendbrin Golf & Tennis Club
25 Hospital Rd.
Riverside, RI 02915

Coach: Dale Seward, dseward73@gmail.com

GIRLS SOCCER
August 19, 2019
Practice Mon.–Fri. - 3:45-5:45pm
Coach: Nick Riess, nriess@msn.com

CROSS COUNTRY
August 26, 2019
Practice Mon.–Fri. - 9am - 10:30am
Coach: Mary Suttell, suttell4@aol.com

GIRLS VARSITY VOLLEYBALL
August 19, 2019
Practice Mon.–Fri. - 10:00 AM–2:00 PM
Coach Brad Clarkson: 401-862-9667; clarkson@providencecountryday.org