Preseason Practice Information

UPPER SCHOOL

Unless otherwise noted, all practices will be on the PCD campus at 660 Waterman Ave.

2020 Dates:

All information is subject to change.


FOOTBALL

8/14 Equipment handout from 10am-12pm
8/17 First day of practice from 9am-1pm

Practice 6 days a week - 4pm–7pm
Regular Season (After Labor Day): Practice 3:30-5:30pm
Coach Marquis Harper: 401-450-1969; mharper@providencecountryday.org

BOYS SOCCER
8/17 First day of practice
Practice 6 days a week - 4-6pm
Coach Javier Gallego: 401-545-2499; gallego@providencecountryday.org

GIRLS TENNIS
8/17 First day of practice
Practice Mon.–Fri. - 8-10am
Kendbrin Golf & Tennis Club
25 Hospital Rd.
Riverside, RI 02915

Coach: Dale Seward, dseward73@gmail.com

GIRLS SOCCER
8/17 First day of practice
Practice Mon.–Fri. - 3:45-5:45pm
Coach: Nick Riess, nriess@msn.com

CROSS COUNTRY
8/24 First day of practice
Practice Mon.–Fri. - 9am - 10:30am
Coach: Mary Suttell, suttell4@aol.com

GIRLS VARSITY VOLLEYBALL
8/17 first day of practice from 9am-10:30am
Practice Mon.–Fri. - 10:00 AM–2:00 PM
Coach Brad Clarkson: 401-862-9667; clarkson@providencecountryday.org