Recent Results

Recent Scores

From Saturday, April 1 thru Monday, May 1

Sat Apr 29
Varsity Baseball8Win
Winchendon School1More
Boys Varsity Lacrosse10Win
Tiverton High School9
Girls Varsity LacrosseCanc.
MacDuffie School
Varsity Baseball4Win
Cushing Academy3More
Fri Apr 28
Girls Varsity Lacrosse17Win
St. Andrew's School12
Boys TennisCanc.
Ponaganset High School
JV Baseball15Win
Block Island1
Thu Apr 27
Middle School Baseball ACanc.
Wheeler SchoolMore
Varsity Baseball19Win
St. Thomas More0More
Wed Apr 26
Outdoor Track & FieldCanc.
Wheeler School
Boys TennisCanc.
Prout School
Varsity BaseballCanc.
St. Thomas MoreMore
Sailing2Win
Prout School0More
Tue Apr 25
Boys Varsity Lacrosse12Win
North Smithfield High School6
Boys TennisCanc.
Middletown High SchoolMore
Middle School Baseball BCanc.
Moses Brown
Boys Middle School Lacrosse ACanc.
Barrington Middle School
Mon Apr 24
Varsity Baseball13Win
Bancroft School1More
Girls Varsity Lacrosse15Loss
Williams School11
Girls Middle School LacrosseCanc.
Barrington Middle School
Sailing3Win
Barrington High School2More
Sat Apr 22
Varsity BaseballCanc.
Beaver Country DayMore
Girls Varsity LacrosseCanc.
Marianapolis
Varsity BaseballCanc.
Lexington Christian AcademyMore
Fri Apr 21
Middle School Baseball ACanc.
Blackstone Valley Prep
SailingCanc.
Moses BrownMore
Thu Apr 20
Boys Middle School Lacrosse BCanc.
Gordon School
Boys Middle School Lacrosse A4Loss
Gordon School17
Varsity Baseball2Loss
Tolman High School3More
Wed Apr 19
Varsity Baseball8Win
Marianapolis0
Girls Varsity Lacrosse14Win
St. Andrew's School5
Golf1.5Loss
Rocky Hill School5.5
JV Baseball5Win
Block Island0
Middle School Baseball ACanc.
Block Island
Tue Apr 18
Middle School Baseball B1Loss
Wheeler School9More
Boys Tennis6Win
East Providence High School1
Boys Varsity Lacrosse7Win
East Providence High School2
Boys Middle School Lacrosse A3Loss
Friends Academy7
Girls Middle School Lacrosse8Win
Friends Academy5More
Sailing3Win
Rocky Hill School0More
Mon Apr 17
JV Baseball8Win
Tolman High School6
Girls Varsity Lacrosse9Loss
Williams School21
Sat Apr 15
Varsity Baseball3Win
Pingree School2
Thu Apr 13
Varsity Baseball11Win
Brimmer & May2
Boys Tennis6Win
Cranston High School West1
Girls Varsity Lacrosse9Loss
East Providence High School13
Middle School Baseball ACanc.
Moses BrownMore
Golf0Loss
Wheeler School7
Wed Apr 12
Middle School Baseball B8Win
San Miguel School0
Boys Varsity Lacrosse11Win
Cranston High School East4
GolfCanc.
St. Andrew's School
Sailing3Win
Dartmouth High School1More
Tue Apr 11
Boys TennisLoss
West Warwick High School
JV Baseball3Win
East Providence High School2
Boys Varsity Lacrosse6Loss
Chariho High School15
Sailing3Win
Rocky Hill School0More
Girls Middle School Lacrosse12Win
Burrillville Middle School 6More
Sat Apr 08
Varsity Baseball11Win
Lexington Christian Academy5
Girls Varsity LacrosseCanc.
MacDuffie School
Varsity Baseball8Win
Kent Hill School7
Fri Apr 07
Boys Middle School Lacrosse ACanc.
St. Philomenas SchoolMore
Girls Middle School LacrosseCanc.
St. Philomenas SchoolMore
SailingCanc.
Dartmouth High SchoolMore
Middle School Baseball ACanc.
Block Island
JV BaseballCanc.
Block Island
Thu Apr 06
Girls Middle School LacrosseCanc.
Lincoln School
Girls Varsity LacrosseCanc.
Williams School
SailingCanc.
Portsmouth AbbeyMore
Wed Apr 05
Boys TennisLoss
Lincoln High School
Varsity Baseball2Loss
St. George's6
Boys Varsity Lacrosse10Win
Dighton-Rehoboth High School3
Tue Apr 04
Boys Varsity LacrosseCanc.
Lincoln High School
Boys Middle School Lacrosse ACanc.
St. Philomenas SchoolMore
SailingCanc.
Barrington High SchoolMore
Girls Middle School LacrosseCanc.
St. Philomenas SchoolMore
Mon Apr 03
JV Baseball2Loss
Portsmouth Abbey3More
Sun Apr 02
Varsity BaseballCanc.
Holderness School
Sat Apr 01
Varsity BaseballCanc.
Kimbal Union Academy
Varsity BaseballCanc.
Holderness School